Our London Staff Directory
|
Bookmark and Share
Jun 10, 2015  |   
 Vote  0    0

Our London Staff Directory

Metroland Media, a wholly owned subsidiary of Torstar Corporation, is pleased to announce the launch of Our London. We are committed, whether it is through print or digital products, to connect and be connected to the London community.

Our London is a free community magazine/newspaper that is delivered every Thursday to all London homes. The first edition hit the streets on Thursday May 14, 2015. Our London was formerly the London Community News which ran from Thursday June 23, 2011 to May 7, 2015

Do you have a great story? If so we would love to hear from you.

1074 Dearness Drive, Unit 80, London, ON  N6E 1N9

Phone: (519) 649-2000

Fax: (519) 649-2009

Executive

Neil Oliver, Publisher noliver@metroland.com

Nelson Parreira, General Manager, Ext. 2321, nparreira@metroland.com

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Sheri Vansteinburgh, Advertising Representative, Ext. 2312, svansteinburgh@ourlondon.ca

Sandy Rusland, Advertising Representative, Ext. 2325 srusland@ourlondon.ca

Tami Martin, Advertising Representative, Ext. 2313, tmartin@ourlondon.ca

Dave Hamilton, Advertising Representative, Ext. 2314, dhamilton@ourlondon.ca

Heike Devitt, Advertising Representative, Ext. 2311, hdevitt@ourlondon.ca

Geoffrey Rae, Advertising Representative, Ext. 2317, geoffreyrae@ourlondon.ca

FLYER DISTRIBUTION

Cathy Besley, Distribution Sales Consultant, Ext. 2303, cbesley@ourlondon.ca

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Scott Taylor, Editor, Ext. 2309, staylor@ourlondon.ca

Mike Maloney, Reporter/Photographer, Ext. 2322, mmaloney@ourlondon.ca

Sean Meyer, Reporter, Ext. 2308, smeyer@ourlondon.ca

Whitney South, Reporter, Ext. 2305, wsouth@ourlondon.ca

NEW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Dave Russell, New Business Development, Ext. 2304, drussell@metroland.com

|
Bookmark and Share