Winter Wonderland
|
Bookmark and Share

Winter Wonderland

Seasonal | Community | Attractions
DATE & TIME
Start Date: Saturday, 20 December 2014
End Date: Saturday, 20 December 2014
Time: 5:30 PM - 11:00 PM
This event is repeating.
LOCATION & ADMISSION
Victoria Park
509 Clarence St., London, London ON, N6A 3A1
Information for GPS:
Latitude: 42.98709 Longitude: -81.24916
All Ages | Free
CONTACT INFO & ABOUT EVENT
Friday, November 28, 2014 - Thursday, January 01, 2015 Victoria Park is lit up for the holiday season! Bring the whole family to experience the magic of the holidays in beautiful downtown London. View the Lights from the Promenade Deck Everyone is welcome to view the Winter Wonderland lights from the City Hall Promenade Deck, 12th floor of City Hall, 300 Dufferin Avenue on the following evenings: Wednesday, December 17 to Monday, December 22, inclusive 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 23 CLOSED Wednesday, December 24 7:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. Thursday, December 25 CLOSED (CHRISTMAS DAY) Friday, December 26 CLOSED (BOXING DAY) Saturday, December 27 to Tuesday, December 30, inclusive 7:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. Wednesday, December 31 CLOSED (NEW YEAR’S EVE) Thursday, January 1 CLOSED (NEW YEAR’S DAY)


By Date

<<<December 2016>>>
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
Today Events Available

By Category

By Location  

Have an event coming up that you'd like to share?

Publish Your Event Here!